Held under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, President of the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority, Chairman of Dubai Airports, Chairman and Chief Executive of Emirates Airline and Group

2021 Speakers

Ann B. Richart

AAE, Director of Aeronautics
Nebraska Department of Transportation

Api Appulingam

PE,Deputy Director of Aviation, Capital Development
Philadelphia International and Northeast Philadelphia Airports

Asim Rizwan

Head ATM Planning & Performance
Abu Dhabi Airports Company

Ayman A. M Aboabah

VP Operations
Riyadh Airport

Daniel Bircher

Chairman & Managing Director
Zurich Airport International Asia Sdn Bhd

David Shomar

Vice President Civil Security.
Region Middle East & North Africa

Dimitri Coll

Vice president Airport Customer Experience
Airports Council International (ACI) World

Fabio Gamba

Managing Director
Airport Services Association (ASA)

Gary Leung

Manager, Security and Facilitation
ACI Asia-Pacific (Airports Council International)

Gerold Tumulka

Swissport Middle East

H.E Major General Mohammed Ahmed Al Marri

Director General
General Directorate of Residency
& Foreign Affairs - Dubai

H.E Saif Mohammed Al Suwaidi

Director General
General Civil Aviation Authority

H.E. Major General Khalifa Ibrahim Al Saleis

Chief Executive Officer
Security Industry Regulatory Agency (SIRA)

Ioanna Papadopoulou

Director, Communications & Marketing
Athens International Airport

Ismaeil Mohammed Al Blooshi

Asst. Director General Aviation Safety Affairs
General Civil Aviation Authority

Jan Klas

Air Navigation Services of the Czech Republic

Johnnie Müller

Senior Vice President
Security Services & Crisis Response
Copenhagen Airport

Jost Lammers

Chief Executive Officer and
Chairman of the Management Board
Munich Airport

Kashif Khalid

Regional Director
Africa & Middle East

Korijn Defever

Senior Manager Operational Excellence
Airport Intelligence

Raed Al Idrissi

Acting CEO
Saudi Ground Services

Roee Laufer

Head of Cyber and Information Security
Israel Airports Authority

Ryyan Waddah Tarabzoni


Stefano Baronci

Director General
ACI Asia-Pacific
(Airports Council International)

Syed Mohammed Mehdi

Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer
San Antonio International Airport

Tara Mulrooney

Vice President Technology
Edmonton International Airport

Zack Zainal

Senior Vice President
Emirates Group Security