Held under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, President of the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority, Chairman of Dubai Airports, Chairman and Chief Executive of Emirates Airline and Group

Contact Us

GROUP EVENT DIRECTOR

Daniyal Qureshi
T: +971 50 449 5731
daniyal.qureshi@reedexpo.ae

SALES MANAGER

Alexander Shalagin
T: +971 2 409 0324
M: +971 50 662 6371
alexander.shalagin@reedexpo.ae

SALES MANAGER

Nadeem Mohamed
T: +971 2 409 0305
M: +971 50 653 1941
nadeem.mohamed@reedexpo.ae

OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE

Shatha Beitawi
T: +971 2 409 0312
shatha.beitawi@reedexpo.ae

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Edden Retuya
T: +971 2 409 0442
F: +971 2 491 7612
M: +971 50 755 1585
edden.retuya@reedexpo.ae

PROJECT ASSISTANT

Marisol Navarro
T: +971 2 409 0414
F: +971 2 491 7612
M: +971 50 121 8538
marisol.navarro@reedexpo.ae

GOVERNMENT AND BUYER RELATIONS MANAGER

Mai Ismail
T: +971 2 409 0344
F: +971 2 491 7612
mai.ismail@reedexpo.ae

SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER

Nicki Wyatt
T: +971 2 409 0403
nicki.wyatt@reedexpo.ae

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Stephanie Ramos
T: +971 2 409 0411
stephanie.ramos@reedexpo.ae

DIGITAL CAMPAIGN EXECUTIVE

Kenneth Luna 
T: +971 2 409 0450 
kenneth.luna@reedexpo.ae

International Sales Network

BENELUX

Aalima Hasan Burney 
T: +33 1 7971 9312 
M: +33 (0)6 0380 3300
ahasan-burney@reed-export.fr

CHINA

Victor Wang
T. +86-10-5933 9268
F. +86-10-8440 0108
victor.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

FRANCE

Bryan Piscou
T: +33 1 7971 9316 
M: +33 (0)6 0754 5301
bpiscou@reed-export.fr

GERMANY

Vanessa Menoscal
T: +49 211 55 628 551 
F: +49 172 2998527
vanessa.menoscal@reedexpo.de

GERMANY

Sebastian Pierchalla
T: +49 211 55 628 545 
F: +49 172 2998527
sebastian.perchalla@reedexpo.de

ITALY / SPAIN

Luca Emma
T: +39 02 4351 7049
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

INDIA

Rekha Yadav
T: +91 22 67716604
M: +91 9987385741
rekha.yadav@reedexpo.co.uk

KOREA

YK Shin
T: +82 2 555 7153
ykshin@kfairs.com

KOREA

Koo
T: +82 70 4286 6793
koo@kfairs.com

SWITZERLAND / AUSTRIA

Alexander Winterstein
T: +41 43 288 18 86
F: +41 43 288 1884
a.winterstein@t-link.ch

TAIWAN

Sophie Hung 
T: +886 2 2598 2630 ext:104
F: +886 2 2598 2650
sophie_hung@wesexpo.com

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul 
T: +44 208 910 7038
M: +44 755 7251396
oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

UK

Laura Williams
T: +44 208 910 7869
M: +44 7827 230 893
laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

USA AND CANADA

Kurt Rauner
T: +1 203 840 5841
M: +1 203 722 5435
krauner@reedexpo.com