Held under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, President of the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority, Chairman of Dubai Airports, Chairman and Chief Executive of Emirates Airline and Group

Contact Us

GROUP EVENT DIRECTOR

Daniyal Qureshi
T: +971 50 449 5731
daniyal.qureshi@reedexpo.ae

SALES MANAGER

Nadeem Mohamed
T: +971 2 409 0305
M: +971 50 653 1941 
nadeem.mohamed@reedexpo.ae

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Edden Retuya
T: +971 2 409 0442
F: +971 2 491 7612
M: +971 50 755 1585
edden.retuya@reedexpo.ae

GOVERNMENT AND BUYER RELATIONS MANAGER

Mai Ismail
T: +971 2 409 0344
F: +971 2 491 7612
mai.ismail@reedexpo.ae

International Sales Network

BENELUX

Aalima Hasan Burney 
T: +33 1 7971 9312 
M: +33 (0)6 0380 3300
ahasan-burney@reed-export.fr

CHINA

Sarah Han
T. +86 10 5933 9288
sarah.han@reedexpo.com.cn

FINLAND

Netta Huhtala
M: +358 50 340 9991 
netta.huhtala@wulffentre.com

FRANCE

Eleanor Bakkali
T: +33 1 79 71 96 68 
M: +33 6 07 54 53 05
ebakkali@reed-export.fr

GERMANY

Caroline Spönemann
T: +49 211 55 628 531 
F: +49 172 2998527
caroline.spoenemann@reedexpo.de

GERMANY

Sebastian Pierchalla
T: +49 211 55 628 545 
F: +49 172 2998527
sebastian.pierchallal@reedexpo.de

ISRAEL

Shabtay Levy
T: +972 3 9527978 
F: +972 52 4837670
shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

ITALY

Luca Emma
T: +39 02 4351 7049
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

KOREA

YK Shin
T: +82 2 555 7153
ykshin@kfairs.com

KOREA

Koo
T: +82 70 4286 6793
koo@kfairs.com

SWITZERLAND

Alexander Winterstein
T: +41 43 288 18 86
F: +41 43 288 1884
a.winterstein@t-link.ch

TAIWAN

Sophie Hung 
T: +886 2 2598 2630 ext:104
F: +886 2 2598 2650
sophie_hung@wesexpo.com

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul 
T: +44 208 910 7038
M: +44 755 7251396
oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

UK

Laura Williams
T: +44 208 910 7869
M: +44 7827 230 893
laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

USA AND CANADA

Alina Prisiagina
T: +1 203 840 5678
M: +1 475 266 7753
aprisiagina@reedexpo.com