Held under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum, President of the Dubai Civil Aviation Authority, Chairman of Dubai Airports, Chairman and Chief Executive of Emirates Airline and Group

Contact Us

GROUP EVENT DIRECTOR

Daniyal Qureshi
T: +971 50 449 5731
daniyal.qureshi@reedexpo.ae

SALES MANAGER

Alexander Shalagin
T: +971 2 409 0324
M: +971 50 662 6371
alexander.shalagin@reedexpo.ae

SALES MANAGER

Nadeem Mohamed
T: +971 2 409 0305
M: +971 50 653 1941
nadeem.mohamed@reedexpo.ae

OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE

Shatha Beitawi
T: +971 2 409 0312
shatha.beitawi@reedexpo.ae

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Edden Retuya
T: +971 2 409 0442
F: +971 2 491 7612
M: +971 50 755 1585
edden.retuya@reedexpo.ae

PROJECT ASSISTANT

Marisol Navarro
T: +971 2 409 0414
F: +971 2 491 7612
M: +971 50 121 8538
marisol.navarro@reedexpo.ae

GOVERNMENT AND BUYER RELATIONS MANAGER

Mai Ismail
T: +971 2 409 0344
F: +971 2 491 7612
mai.ismail@reedexpo.ae

SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER

Nicki Wyatt
T: +971 2 409 0403
nicki.wyatt@reedexpo.ae

MARKETING EXECUTIVE

Stephanie Ramos
T: +971 2 409 0411
stephanie.ramos@reedexpo.ae

DIGITAL CAMPAIGN EXECUTIVE

Kenneth Luna 
T: +971 2 409 0450 
kenneth.luna@reedexpo.ae

International Sales Network

BENELUX

Aalima Hasan Burney 
T: +33 1 7971 9312 
M: +33 (0)6 0380 3300
ahasan-burney@reed-export.fr

CHINA

Victor Wang
T. +86-10-5933 9268
F. +86-10-8440 0108
victor.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

FRANCE

Bryan Piscou
T: +33 1 7971 9316 
M: +33 (0)6 0754 5301
bpiscou@reed-export.fr

GERMANY

Vanessa Menoscal
T: +49 211 55 628 551 
F: +49 172 2998527
vanessa.menoscal@reedexpo.de

ITALY / SPAIN

Valentina Calabrese
T: +39 02 4351 7014
F: +39 02 3453 8795 
valentina.calabrese@reedexpo.it

JAPAN

Keiko Itai
T: +81 3 6261 2996
itaik@reedexpo.co.jp

MALAYSIA

KOH Wee-Leng
T: +603 62867369
F: +603 62741266
wee_leng@fmm.org.my

SWITZERLAND / AUSTRIA

Alexander Winterstein
T: +41 43 288 18 86
F: +41 43 288 1884
a.winterstein@t-link.ch

TAIWAN

Gwen Chang
T: +886 2 2598 2630 ext. 104
gwen_chang@wesexpo.com

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul 
T: +44 208 910 7038
M: +44 755 7251396
oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

UK

Laura Williams
T: +44 208 910 7869
M: +44 7827 230 893
laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

USA AND CANADA

Greg Tweedie
T: +1 203 840 5406
F: +1 203 840 9870
gtweedie@reedexpo.com